The Villages Daily Sun

About

The Villages Daily Sun
1100 Main Street
The Villages, FL 32159

Phone: 352-753-1119

Editorial Personnel
Bonita Burton — Executive Editor — bonita.burton@thevillagesmedia.com
Matthew Fry — Associate Editor — matthew.fry@thevillagesmedia.com
Bill Bootz — Associate Managing Editor of Nights — bill.bootz@thevillagesmedia.com
David Corder — Associate Managing Editor of Local News — david.corder@thevillagesmedia.com
Nick Feely — Associate Managing Editor of Sports — nick.feely@thevillagesmedia.com
Curt Hills — Managing Editor of Projects — curt.hills@thevillagesmedia.com
Amber Jackson — Associate Managing Editor of Lifestyles — amber.jackson@thevillagesmedia.com
Holly Lawler — Associate Managing Editor of Editing — holly.lawler@thevillagesmedia.com
Thomas Marcetti — Associate Managing Editor of Neighborhood News— thomas.marcetti@thevillagesmedia.com
Josh Meo — Associate Managing Editor of Design — joshua.meo@thevillagesmedia.com
Greg Miller — Associate Managing Editor of Community News — greg.miller@thevillagesmedia.com
Katie Sartoris — Associate Managing Editor of Projects — katie.sartoris@thevillagesmedia.com
Colin Smith — Managing Editor of Innovation — colin.smith@thevillagesmedia.com
Sharon Sullivan — Managing Editor of Editing, Production and Design — sharon.sullivan@thevillagesmedia.com
Jill Winters — Associate Managing Editor of the Daily Sun News Show — jill.winters@thevillagesmedia.com
Like Us: https://www.facebook.com/vdailysun
Tweet Us: https://twitter.com/vdailysun